Contact details

Vibrobeton DLC

1, Zagorodnaya Street, Zaslavl, Minsk Region, Republic of Belarus, 223034

Ph.: +375 17 541-06-70 (landline)
Mobile ph.: +375 29 557-64-49 (MTS)
Mobile ph.: +375 29 319-57-60 (VELCOM)
Fax: +375 17 544-28-05



You are welcome to visit the website of Vibrobeton DLC!
Home Catalogue Counterweights



Producing concrete counterweights for washing machines is the core business of Vibrobeton DLC

Vibrobeton DLC occupies a leading position in the production of concrete counterweights for washing machines, one of the most important components necessary to assemble washing equipment. It is impossible to do without counterweights when developing the design of any model of washing machine. A counterweight is a special massive concrete or cast iron plate insuring the necessary level of stability of a washing machine when water circulates in its drum. The major producers of washing machines in Belarus and abroad such as Atlant CJSC, being Company Number One in the production of household appliances in Belarus and one of the most popular world technological brands, and the company LG from South Korea have already opted for us as their supplier with concrete counterweights. We are interested in new customers and attempt at attracting potential buyers by a possibility of manufacturing concrete counterweights for any model of washing machine on the most favourable conditions.

Advantages of cooperating with us

-  Vibrobeton DLC is ready to arrange an uninterrupted delivery of concrete counterweights of any configuration and size to your plant. You are required to submit appropriate technical characteristics and drawings, and in return within the shortest time possible we will organize batch production of concrete counterweights of any volumes using our company’s modern equipment.

-  The production facilities of our company already today allow us to produce up to 18,000 counterweights a day. We are taking a continuous effort to raise the quality of our products and to improve our production facilities.

The International Quality Management System based on ISO 9001 specifies those high standards in the production of concrete counterweights which will satisfy the requirements of any producer of washing machines.

-  Our company’s management in their managerial effort follows the theory of controlling the quality of their products based on 4 Ms (ManMachineMaterialMethod), and constantly monitors all the 4 ingredients: manpower, machinery, materials and methods of production.

-  Owing to the availability of the company’s own motor vehicle pool (trucks with the carrying capacity of up to 20 tons), we are able to deliver counterweights right to your plant. Excluding logistical expenses, we shall economize on money, means and time, and this will favourably affect the final cost of our products.

-  We are constantly cooperating with our partners coordinating with them every step of ours – from choosing a supplier of raw materials to produce counterweights to delivering finished products to any plant in any part of Europe and Asia.

We are ready to cooperate with any company

Companies producing counterweights for washing machines are not too many in the world. However, it will not be profitable to import counterweights from any country of the FSU, such as China, India, Turkey or Egypt, for example, having a reliable producer of counterweights for washing machines located right in the centre of Europe. Cooperating with Vibrobeton DLC, you will cooperate with a professional partner thus creating conditions for further development of your own business.

At the same time, concrete counterweights are the most cost-effective and ecologically efficient components for washing machines, as the alternative material for producing counterweights – cast iron – is far more expensive and is therefore in less demand.

Counterweights for washing machines – quality of our products

One of the problems which may arise while operating a washing machine is the appearance of a crack in a counterweight or its total destruction. As a result, the drum of a washing machine starts to vibrate and to bounce. Concrete counterweights supplied by us to our partners, the Atlant and LG plants, are made from high-quality dense concrete, satisfying all the required technological standards. We specifically mark each lot of counterweights and ship only those of them which are 100%-ready for shipment. The reputation of your company will never be tarnished if you choose us, Vibrobeton DLC, to supply you with counterweights.

We are waiting for your orders to be placed right now

If you are interested in cooperating with us and would want to discuss issues related to the production of concrete components for washing machines, call us by +375 29 224-75-43 or send your enquiry for counterweights for washing machines at the given e-mail address which is as follows:

Models of counterweights for washing machines

In a washing machine a counterweight may be placed above the washing tub, under it or on the front cover of the washing tub, while the total weight of a counterweight may reach of the order of 25 kg.


Counterweight 1

Counterweight 2

Counterweight 3

Counterweight 4

Counterweight 5

Контакты

ОДО "Вибробетон"

Республика Беларусь, 223034, Минский р-н, г.Заславль, ул.Загородная, 1

Тел.: +375 17 541-06-70 (городской)
Моб.: +375 29 557-64-49 (МТС)
Моб.: +375 29 319-57-60 (VELCOM)
Факс: +375 17 510-29-58

E-mail: info@vibrobeton.by

Новости

05.11.2014
Предприятие закупает поддоны (новые и б/у)
27.02.2014
Компания ОДО "Вибробетон" подписала дилерское соглашение с ОАО "БАТЭ"
Главная Каталог Противовесы для стиральных машин

Противовесы для стиральных машин

 

Бетонные противовесы для стиральных машин – профиль компании «Вибробетон»

Компания «Вибробетон» - это лидер в производстве бетонных противовесов для стиральных машин, одной из самых важных комплектующих при сборке стирального оборудования. При разработке конструкции и дизайна любой модели стиральной машины невозможно обойтись без противовесов, специальных массивных бетонных или чугунных пластин, которые обеспечивают необходимую устойчивость стиральной машины при циркуляции воды в ее барабане. Ведущие предприятия производители стиральных машин из Беларуси и зарубежья, такие как лидер в производстве бытовой техники в Беларуси ЗАО «Атлант» и один из самых популярных мировых технологических брендов южнокорейская компания LG,уже выбрали нас, как поставщика бетонных противовесов. Мы заинтересованы в новых клиентах, предлагая им изготовление бетонных противовесов для любых моделей стиральных машин на самых выгодных условиях.

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами

-  Компания ОДО «Вибробетон» готова организовать бесперебойную поставку бетонных противовесов любой конфигурации и размеров на Ваш завод. Вы предоставляете нам технические характеристики и чертежи, мы – в самые краткие сроки организовываем серийное производство бетонных противовесов партиями любого объема на современном оборудовании нашего предприятия.

-  Производственные мощности нашего предприятия уже сегодня позволяют нам производить до 18000 противовесов в сутки. Мы постоянно работаем над увеличением уровня качества и производственной мощности нашего предприятия.

-  Международнаясистема менеджмента качества ISO 9001определяет высокие стандарты производства бетонных противовесов, которые удовлетворят требования любого завода производителя стирального оборудования.

-  Наш менеджмент использует методологию контроля качества продукции 4M (ManMachineMaterialMethod), постоянно контролирует все ее 4 составляющие: кадры, оборудование, материалы, метод производства.

-  Благодаря наличию собственного автопарка (фуры грузоподъемностью до 20т), мы можем доставлять противовесы прямо к Вам на завод. Исключая логистические издержки, мы экономим деньги, средства, время - что благоприятно отображается на конечной стоимости товара.

-  Мы находимся в постоянном контакте со своими партнерами, согласуя каждый шаг - от момента выбора поставщика сырья для производства противовесов, до доставки готовых изделий на завод в любой части Европы и Азии.

Мы готовы к сотрудничеству с компаниями со всего мира

В мире не так-то и много производителей противовесов для стиральных машин. В то же время противовесы – это комплектующие, которые было бы не выгодно импортировать из стран дальнего зарубежья – Китая, Индии, Турции и Египта, в то время, когда в центре Европы есть надежный производитель противовесов для стиральных машин. Сотрудничая с компанией «Вибробетон» Вы найдете профессионального партнера для развития Вашего бизнеса.

В тоже время, бетонные противовесы – это самый экономный и экологичный вариант соответствующих комплектующих для стиральных машин, поскольку альтернативный материал для производства противовесов, чугун, является гораздо более дорогим и потому менее популярным решением.

Противовесы для стиральных машин – качество нашей продукции

Одна из проблем, могущих возникнуть в процессе эксплуатации стиральной машины – это трещина или разрушение противовеса, в результате чего барабан может начать вибрировать и дребезжать. Бетонные противовесы, которые мы поставляем нашим партнерам заводам «Атлант» и LG, изготовлены из высококачественного плотного бетона, соответствующего всем необходимым технологическим стандартам. Каждая партия маркируется, отгружается только 100% готовая продукция.Репутация вашего производства никогда не пострадает, если Вы выберете в качестве поставщика противовесов компанию «Вибробетон».

Предложите свой проект прямо сейчас

Если Вы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с нами и желаете обсудить производство бетонных комплектующих для стиральных машин, - звоните по телефону +375 29 224-75-43 или присылайтесвой запрос по противовесам для стиральных машин на электронную почту info@vibrobeton.by

Модели противовесов для стиральных машин

Противовесы в стиральной машине могут располагаться над баком, под ним или на передней крышке бака, а общая их масса достигать порядка 25 кг.